skip navigation

NTDP Single Game Tickets

Sat, Dec. 16 7PM

Hockey Against Hunger

Kroger College Series Game

 

U18s vs. Michigan State University

BUY TICKETS!

Promo Code

Tues, Dec. 19 10:30AM

Kid's Day Game

 

U18s vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

BUY TICKETS!

Sat, Dec. 30 7PM

Superhero Night

 

U17s vs. Youngstown Phantoms

BUY TICKETS!

Tues, Jan. 2 7PM

Kroger College Series

$1 Beer Night

U18s vs. Ferris State University

BUY TICKETS!

Sun, Jan. 7 2PM

Kroger College Series

U18 Stay & Skate

U18s vs. Utica College

BUY TICKETS!

Fri, Jan. 12 7PM

$5 Friday

U18s vs. Sioux City Musketeers

BUY TICKETS!

$5 Friday Tickets

Sat, Jan. 13 7PM

Pepsi Value Pack Night

U18s vs. Sioux City Musketeers

BUY TICKETS!

Mon, Jan. 15 2PM

U17 Stay & Skate Night

U17s vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

BUY TICKETS!

Sat, Jan. 20 7PM

Hines Park Lincoln

Star Wars Night

U17s vs. Sioux Falls Stampede

BUY TICKETS!

Mott Promo Code

Fri, Jan. 26 7 PM

CFCU Teacher Appreciation

Night & $5 Friday

U17s vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints

BUY TICKETS!

$5 Friday Tickets

Fri, Feb. 2 7PM

Olympics Celebration

$5 Friday

U17s vs. Lincoln Stars

BUY TICKETS!

Sat, Feb. 3 7PM

Olympics Celebration

U17s vs. Lincoln Stars

BUY TICKETS!

Fri, Feb. 23 7PM

$5 Friday

U18s vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info

Sat, Feb. 24 7PM

TBA

U17s vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info

Sun, Feb. 25 2PM

TBA

 

U18s vs. Youngstown Phantoms

BUY TICKETS!

Sat, Mar. 3 7PM

Hockey Weekend

Across America

U17s vs. Omaha Lancers

BUY TICKETS!

Sun, Mar. 4 2PM

Hockey Weekend

Across America

U17s vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

BUY TICKETS!

Thur, Mar. 15 7PM

TBA

 

U18s vs. Madison Capitols

BUY TICKETS!

Fri, Mar. 16 7PM

$5 Friday

 

U18s vs. Madison Capitols

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info

Fri, Mar. 23 7PM

Military Appreciation

Weekend & $5 Friday

U18s vs. Chicago Steel

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info

Sat, Mar. 24 7PM

Military Appreciation

Weekend

U18s vs. Chicago Steel

BUY TICKETS!

Fri, Mar. 30 7PM

$5 Friday

 

U18s vs. Youngstown Phantoms

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info

Fri, April 13 7PM

Fan Appreciation Night

 

U17s vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

BUY TICKETS!

Game Info